Bestuur

VoorzitterMariëlle Prinsenvoorzitter@olympiaharderwijk.nl
SecretarisEsther Bottersecretariaat@olympiaharderwijk.nl
PenningmeesterSandra Foppenpenningmeester@olympiaharderwijk.nl
2e penningmeesterAnneke Schefferpenningmeester@olympiaharderwijk.nl
LedenadministratieReina Sluiterledenadministratie@olympiaharderwijk.nl
Technische zaken
Functioneel beheer
Lydia Gortertechnischezaken@olympiaharderwijk.nl
Technische zaken dansKarin Stoopkarin.stoop@olympiaharderwijk.nl
Algemeen lidSuzanne Spoelstrasuzanne.spoelstra@olympiaharderwijk.nl